Contact Staff & General Inquiry

Thank you for your interest in Tri-iso Tryline, LLC. Please Click on the buttons below to complete a form or email us directly.

Product Inquiry General Comment
     
Jason Scott Ext 105
President
jscott@tri-iso.com
Kevin Dostal Ext 112
Vice President
kdostal@tri-iso.com
Bill Johnston Ext 110
Regional Sales Manager
bjohnston@tri-iso.com
     
Ron Dunmyer Ext 102
Chief Financial Officer
rdunmyer@tri-iso.com
Glenda Hudson Ext 100
Director of Logistics
ghudson@tri-iso.com
Steven Luboviski Ext 108
Director of Sales and Marketing
steven@tri-iso.com
     
Samantha Baker Ext 114
Purchasing Manager
sbaker@tri-iso.com
Mariana Kucerakova Ext 109
Customer Service
mkucerakova@tri-iso.com
Dan Hill Ext 115
Regional Sales Manager
dhill@tri-iso.com
   
Cheryl Miller Ext 132
Customer Service
cmiller@tri-iso.com
Russell Armstrong Ext 125
Purchasing Manager
rarmstrong@tri-iso.com
Djian Rahardjo Ext 129
Logistics
drahardjo@tri-iso.com
   
Jack Clennon Ext 131
Regional Sales Manager
jclennon@tri-iso.com
Doug Quinn Ext 134
Regional Sales Manager
dquinn@tri-iso.com
Sean Crow 
Advanced Materials Regional Sales Director
scrow@tri-iso.com
   
  Riaan Van Zyl
Regional Sales Manager
rvanzyl@tri-iso.com
 
   
Tri-iso Tryline, LLC Headquarters
2187 Newcastle Ave, #101
Cardiff by the Sea, CA 92007
Phone: 909.626.4855
Fax: 909.621.9119