Contact Staff & General Inquiry

Thank you for your interest in TRiiSO. Please Click on the buttons below to complete a form or email us directly.

Product Inquiry General Comment
     
Jason Scott Ext 105
President
jscott@tri-iso.com
Kevin Dostal Ext 112
Vice President
kdostal@tri-iso.com
Ron Dunmyer Ext 102
Chief Financial Officer
rdunmyer@tri-iso.com
     
Steven Luboviski Ext 108
Director of Sales and Marketing
steven@tri-iso.com
Glenda Hudson
EH&S
ghudson@tri-iso.com
Samantha Baker Ext 114
Purchasing Manager
sbaker@tri-iso.com
     
Russell Armstrong Ext 125
Purchasing Manager
rarmstrong@tri-iso.com
Mariana Kucerakova Ext 109
Customer Service
mkucerakova@tri-iso.com
Brian Hogan Ext 120
Customer Service
bhogan@tri-iso.com
   
Cheryl Miller Ext 132
Customer Service
cmiller@tri-iso.com
Djian Rahardjo Ext 129
Logistics

drahardjo@tri-iso.com
Joshua Lopex Ext 100
Accounting
jlopez@tri-iso.com
   
Mark McBee Ext 113
Director of Principal Management
mmcbee@tri-iso.com
Sean Crow  Ext 136
Advanced Materials Regional Sales Director
scrow@tri-iso.com
Jack Clennon Ext 131
Regional Sales Manager
jclennon@tri-iso.com
 
   
Bill Johnston Ext 110
Regional Sales Manager
bjohnston@tri-iso.com
Doug Quinn Ext 134
Regional Sales Manager
dquinn@tri-iso.com
Randy Jones Ext 116
Regional Sales Manager
rjones@tri-iso.com
   
Dan Hill Ext 115
Regional Sales Manager
dhill@tri-iso.com
Riaan Van Zyl Ext 135
Regional Sales Manager
rvanzyl@tri-iso.com
Julian Bristow
Logistics Coordinator
jbristow@tri-iso.com
   

 
TRiiSO Headquarters
2187 Newcastle Ave, #101
Cardiff by the Sea, CA 92007
Phone: 909.626.4855
Fax: 909.621.9119